APRIL    
Tues, Apr 1 Young Del Mar Parents' Night Out  Hotel Indigo
7-9 pm

Thur, Apr 3

First Thursdays, Jonathan McMurtry, Shakespearian Actor portray's the Bard's characters.  Open to subscription  holders only.

Powerhouse Community Center
7 pm

Sun, Apr 13 Annual Earth Day Clean Up with Keep Del Mar Clean.  Presentation followed by clean up Powerhouse Community Center
1-3 pm
Thur, Apr 17 Young Del Mar Committee meeting 10:30-11:30 am
Del Mar Library Children's area
Sat, April 19 Easter Egg Hunt - This event is now at capacity; no more reservations are being accepted. 11 am
Seagrove Park
Thur, Apr 24 Board of Directors meeting
8:00 to 9:30 am
Del Mar Community Building
225 Ninth St.
MAY    
Thur, May 1 First Thursdays, Fred Benedetti & George Svoboda: Spanish Guitar  Open to subscription  holders only. Powerhouse Community Center
7 pm
Sun, May 4 Dedication of Donor Plaque for the Library Mosaic Wall Outside at the Library Wall followed by a reception in the Library Community Room
3:00-4:30 pm
Mon, May 12 Meet & Greet  Pacifica Del Mar
5:30-7:30 pm
Tues, May 13 Grand Opening of Birdwing Classroom Birdwing Classroom
San Dieguito Lagoon
10 am
Thur, May 29 Board of Directors Meeting Del Mar Community Building
8:00 am

JUNE

 

 

Mon, June 2 DMF Talks: Speaker to be announced

Powerhouse Community Center -
6-8 pm
JULY    
Fri, July 4 4th of July Parade 9:30 am
Powerhouse Park

AUGUST

 

 

 

 

 

SEPTEMBER

 

 

 

 

 

OCTOBER

 

 

Mon, Oct 6 DMF Talks with Mary Beebe, Curator of the UC San Diego Stuart Collection
Powerhouse Community Center
6-8 pm
Fri, Oct 17
tentative
Halloween Beach Bonfire 5:30 pm
Powerhouse Park

NOVEMBER

 

 

Mon, Nov 3 DMF Talks: Speaker to be announced
Powerhouse Community Center
6-8 pm

DECEMBER

 

 

Sun, Dec 7 Children's Holiday Celebration featuriing the San Diego Jr. Theater 2 pm
Powerhouse Community Center